Posted by: idolrich | April 12, 2007

Whats so good about Good Friday

just want to share my experince last holy week. after my birthday celebration its all booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing!!! i dont know why they called it holy but did they really know when jesus died? i dont think so, why? coz look at the reality, sometimes it is held in march and sometimes april! arent it paradoxical? and whats so good about good friday? all TV shows are boring, irregular TV shows, fasting in every meal and fish here fish there fish every week! f*ck! Yoo can give credit to our saviour in little tinee winee things every day right?

Why not spare a minute to pray right, isnt that a good thing to doo not like all the singing maniacs singing the life of jesus[its called pabasa in your info.] whats the point of doing that?? i just dont get the point.

But Easter Sunday is really a nice day, my one”!&” has called me and cried over the phone because she missed me. [awwww, isnt that sweet?] so me myself and richmond has been touch by the phrase “miss na kita” so my anger and “tampo” is gone by the wind by that phrase only. who will not be touched by that, she called all the way from japan to say it to me? who will not touched by that?[your a hart of stone f*cker]

nweiz my life just camed last sunday and now im in bliss no more! yiheee! IM FULLY ALIVE!!!!

’til here my fwendz and enjoi the rest of the show!!!

LOLO-pop”!&”

O_o \m/
kip rockin!!


Responses

  1. Three Cheers for the Birthday Boy!!!!

    Ces’t La Vie!!!

  2. Make It Four!!!

    toodles.

  3. MAke it 5 XD


Leave a comment

Categories